Account, privacy & data

What happens to my data if I delete my account?

Answer

Your account and all recipes are permanently removed within 30 days, in line with GDPR right-to-erasure rules.

Was this helpful?

Related questions about Account, privacy & data

See all FAQs
Le Creuset - the utimate cooking dish